men du -jag saknar dig.


En favorit bild, sen jag var i Paris.


I do not know why you get up in the tanks. You should be forgotten.you were nobody special. you were not any more than anyone else,one in the crowd. hiding behind the sowing you tell me and the liesyou hide the other. you were another person in income, everything you said seemed so good. what you said on the phone, seemed so perfect. reality turned out, you were so much better thaneveryone else, you were honest. I do not know why I fell so quickly.it was something I phase supply for. something I still could not let go. I have a sort of attraction to you. When I hear your name, stopthe world. but for mankind, I pretended that nothing at all. for do not want to show that I have become weak. I fell head over heels. I am so far from being in love with you. but you.

jag saknar dig.


  0 kommentarer på "men du -jag saknar dig."


Skriv en kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-post:

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:




Victoria Cato

  • En 19 årig tjej ifrån Linköping. Som älskar att inspirera och sprida glädje. Spontan, glad och älskar att träffa nya människor. Bor i en walk in closet, haha.

    Här kommer du få läsa om shopping, fest och träning. Det bästa jag vet är att resa. Jag är målinriktad, postiv och ger sällan upp.

    Följ mig även på twitter & instagram @victoriacato heter jag där!

    Kontakt: [email protected]



    Follow on Bloglovin