i have days

 
I have days when I feel how happy anywhere. As no one can make me depressed. Then it really is me against the whole damn world. Alone or together, but no one can hurt me.
I have days when I hate myself, my body and everything. When I have the world's anxiety and feel sick from eating at all. Then I was starving me through the day and have no energy.
I have days when I feel totally fucking awsome. When I find myself so damn funny. Maybe I'm not enöigt others. haha.
I have days when I feel that everything is wrong. Nothing works like it should. Then I tell myself quite sick thoughts. Then I feel so damn lonely.
I have days when my friends and family is the only thing that can make me happy.
I have days when I just remember everything negative in my life and is damn depressed for weeks.
But only when I'm alone, I don't wanna show myself weak for my close, I can not, it is not possible for me . I don't know why. I just want to be strong, don't lie.
 


  0 kommentarer på "i have days"


Skriv en kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-post:

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:




Victoria Cato

  • En 19 årig tjej ifrån Linköping. Som älskar att inspirera och sprida glädje. Spontan, glad och älskar att träffa nya människor. Bor i en walk in closet, haha.

    Här kommer du få läsa om shopping, fest och träning. Det bästa jag vet är att resa. Jag är målinriktad, postiv och ger sällan upp.

    Följ mig även på twitter & instagram @victoriacato heter jag där!

    Kontakt: [email protected]



    Follow on Bloglovin